About Us‎ > ‎


Post officers are elected or appointed to one-year terms of office.  Their terms run from July to June spanning consecutive calendar years.  Custer Post #46 current serving officers are: 
Commander Donald Hone
Vice Commander Jan "Scotty" Terrall
Adjutant Ralph Sowder
Finance Officer Mark Mills
Chaplain David Fluck
Post Service Officer Glen Talley, Jr.
Post Service Officer Emeritus Kenneth Glaser
Americanism Officer Mark Mills
Public Relations Mark Mills